top of page

The Worst Flavors of La Croix

I recently told you guys about my favorite flavors of La Croix and today, we're flipping the script. Completely.

As per the title, these are the flavors of La Croix I could probably live without.

*Quick disclaimer: this was the hardest decision I've ever had to make and I sincerely apologize to any of my fellow La Croixers that I offend in the process.

1. Coconut

Coconut La Croix Flavor

Okay, I'll admit it. I'm not a fan of coconut-flavored anything, so it's no surprise that La Croix's coconut-flavored sparkling water doesn't sit well with me. But hey, I'm not the only one who doesn't enjoy this flavor. A simple Twitter search of "coconut La Croix" will lead you to hundreds of hate-filled comments for the flavor. Sorry coconut, better luck next time.

2. Pure

La Croix Pure Flavor

La Croix...La Croix, sweetie. We love you dearly. But we love you because of your flavor-filled greatness. The only person I can imagine enjoying an unflavored La Croix is someone that doesn't have a tongue. This flavor, or lack thereof, just doesn't do the usually incredible experience of drinking La Croix justice.

3. Mango

La Croix Mango Flavor

My experience with Mango La Croix is very similar to that of my experience with Coconut La Croix. That being, I don't particularly enjoy mangos. At this point, you're probably like: why does this chick even like La Croix? Well, first off, I don't like La Croix. I love La Croix. I just don't love mangos...or coconuts.

4. Lemon

La Croix Lemon Flavor

Okay, this one's definitely not bad. In fact, it's a common top favorite—just not one of mine. In fact, I actually like lemon and lemon-flavored things but La Croix gets too much tart and not enough sweet with this one.

5. Passionfruit

La Croix Passionfruit Flavor

Although this flavor definitely isn't bad, it definitely isn't great. It gets points for the pretty color scheme.

Think I chose the wrong one? Take our poll or comment down below and let us know your LEAST favorite flavor!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page