top of page

The Only La Croix Flavors I Can't Live Without

If you haven't had the pleasure yet of experiencing all fourteen flavors of La Croix's bubbly water, I don't blame you. Once you find your favorite flavor it's hard to break that loyalty. It's also hard to find a bad flavor of La Croix when, you know, you literally run a fan-blog for the brand.

But, there are definitely some flavors I favor over others. So, here's my top five favorite flavors of La Croix.

1. Cran-Raspberry

Cran-Raspberry La Croix can

If you read our "About Us" page, you probably already guessed this baby would be my top flavor. I've been trying to figure out what I love about this flavor so much, but let's just say it gets the balance between sweet and smooth just right.

2. Peach-Pear

Peach Par La Croix Flavor

I'm definitely biased because peaches are my favorite fruit and La Croix decided to throw me a nice one and pair it with my second favorite fruit: pears! It's honestly the sweetest explosion of flavor.

3. Berry

Anyone else wondering exactly what type of "berry" this is? Either way, it's berry delicious.

4. Pamplemousse

Pamplemousse La Croix can

Who would've thought that I would enjoy grapefruit? Apparently it goes really well paired with a pretty can and the right amount of fizz. Pamplemousse has rightfully earned it's place on my top five.

5. Key Lime

Key Lime La Croix can

Why settle for Lime when you can have his tangier, hotter, older brother?

Think I chose the wrong one? Take our poll or comment down below and let us know your favorite flavor!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Grey Instagram Icon
bottom of page